CHASNALLA / JITPUR SCHOOLS' EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Post: Chasnalla, Dist.: Dhanbad (JHARKHAND) – 828135

3 0326-2385171 / 0326-2320363

Hony. President Sri Hiralal Gupta G.M. SAIL-Collieries Divisions, ChasnallaColliery, Chasnalla-828135, Dhanbad

Ref No.: CJSEC/ C. member/2023/

Hony. Secretary Sri Alok wadikar G. M SAIL-Collieries Divisions, Chasnalla Colliery, Chasnalla-828135, Dhanbad

Date:14/03/2023

PARTICULARS OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOLS' MANAGING COMMITTEE

| SI. No. | Name of the Member | Father/Spouse Name | Designation in the Committee | Occupation with address |
|------------|-------------------------|-----------------------|--------------------------------------|--|
| 1 | MD.Adnan | | Ex-Officio Chairman, | G.M. (C & J), SAIL- |
| | | | C.J.S.E. Committee | Colliery Div. Chasnalla |
| 2 | Sri Hiralal Gupta | Sri Ram Nath Gupta | Hony. President | G.M., SAIL-Colliery Div., Chasnalla |
| 3 | Sri AlokWadikar | Sri A. G. Wadikar | Hony. Secretary | G.M., SAIL-Colliery Div., Chasnalla |
| 4 | Sri Akhilesh Kumar | Sri R. C. Thakur | Member (Fin) | Manager (F), SAIL- Colliery Div., Chasnalla |
| 5 | Sri S. B. Choudhury | Late S. N. Choudhury | Member, Jitpur | D.G.M., SAIL-Colliery Div., Jitpur |
| 6 | Sri Anil Kumar | Late Ram Ekbal | Ex-Officio Member, | Principal, Chasnalla |
| | pandey | Pandey | Chasnalla Academy | Academy, Chasnalla, |
| | | | - | Dhanbad. |
| 7 | Sri Amar Nath Sharna | Late Ranjit Singh | Ex-Officio Member, Jitpur Academy | Principal, Jitpur Academy ,Jitpur, Dhanbad. |
| 7 | Sri N. N. Srivastava | Sri Vijay Shankar | Educationist | Principal, DAV, Koylanagar, Dhanbad |
| 8 | Sri M. Mardi | | Educationist | Principal, K.V. No 1, Binod Nagar, Dhanbad (JH) . |
| 9 | Sri Nikesh Kr. Ojha | Sri ParitoshOjha | Teachers' Representative | Chasnalla Academy, Chasnalla, Dhanbad. |
| 10 | Sri Krishna Tiwari | Sri JagdishTiwari | Teachers' Representative | Jitpur Academy, Jitpur, Dhanbad. |
| 11 | Sri Jitender Mishra | Late Ram Mishra | Guardians' Representative | Chasnalla Academy, Chasnalla, Dhanbad. |
| 12 | Sri Raj Kumar Singh | Late Bharat Singh | Guardians' Representative | Jitpur Academy, Jitpur, Dhanbad. |
| 13 | Sri S. S. Jha | Sri B. N. Jha | Guardians' Representative | Jitpur Academy, Jitpur, Dhanbad. |

Principal
Jitpur Academy